Deleting Error Groups

Deleting Error Groups

Raygun allows you to delete error groups off the dashboard. Once deleted they will no longer be accessible, though a repeat occurance will recreate the error group.

Deletion can be done from an application's error dashboard. By ticking the box beside an error group a delete option should appear above.

Simply hit delete and confirm to remove the error.

Note: deleted error may not disappear instantly as it is removed by a background process.

Removing all Errors

You can remove all error groups from an application on the Application Settings page.

Select the type of errors you wish to delete (from Active, Resolved, Ignored or Permanently Ignored) and click the Delete button beside. You will then have to confirm the deletion.

This will remove all error groups of the given status within an application.

Documentation missing?

If we don't have documentation about your desired topic, send us a message and we'll create it for you.