Previously, when we marked an error as resolved, and it was logged again, it would become Active. We're now seeing that resolved issues that reoccur are staying in the Resolved tab.
There is an event saying the error reactivated, but it still shows under the Active tab. E.g. "Error reactivated on January 22nd 2021, 10:28:19"